FeaturesAir TempWater Temp
Coral Triangle location
White sandy beaches
Unique culture & cuisine
Supreme diving paradise
Natural heaven landscape
Mantas & Macro bliss

Raja Ampat Diving Holidays

An absolute heaven of underwater biodiversity

Located on the western tip of Papua New Guinea, the Raja Ampat archipelago also known as the “Four Kings” is an area where more than 1800 different species of animals can be found, 1000 of which are species of fish. Raja Ampat is formed of 4 main islands including Waigeo, Batanta, Salawati and Misool and more than 1500 sand and small rock islands with amazing channels, mangroves, caves and tunnels.

An area that is stunningly beautiful above ...
Read More
Preferences :
DestinationsFact File